Full Itinerary to Help Follow Us

Day No. Date Day Section Stage Location
1 17/07/2016 Sunday Atlantic Crossing QM2 Queen Mary 2
2 18/07/2016 Monday QM2 Queen Mary 2
3 19/07/2016 Tuesday QM2 Queen Mary 2
4 20/07/2016 Wednesday QM2 Queen Mary 2
5 21/07/2016 Thursday QM2 Queen Mary 2
6 22/07/2016 Friday QM2 Queen Mary 2
7 23/07/2016 Saturday QM2 Queen Mary 2
8 24/07/2016 Sunday USA New York
9 25/07/2016 Monday New York
10 26/07/2016 Tuesday New York
11 27/07/2016 Wednesday New York
12 28/07/2016 Thursday Train Lake Shore Limited Train
13 29/07/2016 Friday Chicago
14 30/07/2016 Saturday Chicago
15 31/07/2016 Sunday Chicago
16 01/08/2016 Monday Chicago
17 02/08/2016 Tuesday Train Empire Builder Train
18 03/08/2016 Wednesday Glacier Nat Park
19 04/08/2016 Thursday Glacier Nat Park
20 05/08/2016 Friday Glacier Nat Park
21 06/08/2016 Saturday Glacier Nat Park
22 07/08/2016 Sunday Train Empire Builder Train
23 08/08/2016 Monday Seatle
24 09/08/2016 Tuesday Seatle
25 10/08/2016 Wednesday Seatle
26 11/08/2016 Thursday Seatle
27 12/08/2016 Friday Train Amtrak Cascades
28 13/08/2016 Saturday Vancover
29 14/08/2016 Sunday Vancover
30 15/08/2016 Monday Vancover
31 16/08/2016 Tuesday Vancover
32 17/08/2015 Wednesday Island Princess
33 18/08/2015 Thursday Island Princess
34 19/08/2015 Friday Island Princess
35 20/08/2015 Saturday Island Princess
36 21/08/2015 Sunday Island Princess
37 22/08/2015 Monday Island Princess
38 23/08/2015 Tuesday Island Princess
39 24/08/2015 Wednesday Alaska Mt Mckinley
40 25/08/2015 Thursday Alaska Mt Mckinley
41 26/08/2015 Friday Alaska Denali
42 27/08/2015 Saturday Alaska Denali
43 28/08/2015 Sunday Alaska Fairbanks
44 29/08/2015 Monday Alaska Fairbanks
45 30/08/2015 Tuesday Alaska Anchorage
46 31/08/2015 Wednesday Alaska Anchorage
47 01/09/2016 Thursday Pacific Hawaii Kauai
48 02/09/2016 Friday Hawaii Kauai
49 03/09/2016 Saturday Hawaii Kauai
50 04/09/2016 Sunday Hawaii Kauai
51 05/09/2016 Monday Hawaii Kauai
52 06/09/2016 Tuesday Hawaii Maui
53 07/09/2016 Wednesday Hawaii Maui
54 08/09/2016 Thursday Hawaii Maui
55 09/09/2016 Friday Hawaii Hawaii
56 10/09/2016 Saturday Hawaii Hawaii
57 11/09/2016 Sunday Hawaii Hawaii
58 12/09/2016 Monday Hawaii Hawaii
59 13/09/2016 Tuesday Hawaii Hawaii
60 14/09/2016 Wednesday Hawaii Oahu
61 15/09/2016 Thursday Hawaii Oahu
62 16/09/2016 Friday Hawaii Oahu – T
63 17/09/2016 Saturday Samoa Upolu
64 18/09/2016 Sunday Samoa Upolu
65 19/09/2016 Monday Samoa Upolu
66 20/09/2016 Tuesday Samoa Savai’i
67 21/09/2016 Wednesday Samoa Savai’i
68 22/09/2016 Thursday Samoa Savai’i
69 23/09/2016 Friday Samoa Upolu
70 24/09/2016 Saturday Samoa Upolu
71 25/09/2016 Sunday Fiji Denarau
72 26/09/2016 Monday Fiji Denarau
73 27/09/2016 Tuesday Fiji Denarau
74 28/09/2016 Wednesday Fiji Mamanuca
75 29/09/2016 Thursday Fiji Mamanuca
76 30/09/2016 Friday Fiji Mamanuca
77 01/10/2016 Saturday New Zealand North Island Auckland
78 02/10/2016 Sunday North Island Auckland
79 03/10/2016 Monday North Island Auckland
80 04/10/2016 Tuesday North Island Auckland
81 05/10/2016 Wednesday North Island Auckland
82 06/10/2016 Thursday North Island Bay Of Islands
83 07/10/2016 Friday North Island Bay Of Islands
84 08/10/2016 Saturday North Island Bay Of Islands
85 09/10/2016 Sunday North Island Devonport
86 10/10/2016 Monday North Island Coromandel Penisula
87 11/10/2016 Tuesday North Island Coromandel Penisula
88 12/10/2016 Wednesday North Island Rotorua
89 13/10/2016 Thursday North Island Rotorua
90 14/10/2016 Friday North Island Napia
91 15/10/2016 Saturday North Island Napia
92 16/10/2016 Sunday North Island Napia
93 17/10/2016 Monday North Island Welington
94 18/10/2016 Tuesday North Island Welington
95 19/10/2016 Wednesday North Island Welington
96 20/10/2016 Thursday South Island Marlborough Sounds
97 21/10/2016 Friday South Island Marlborough Sounds
98 22/10/2016 Saturday South Island Marlborough Sounds
99 23/10/2016 Sunday South Island Nelson
100 24/10/2016 Monday South Island Nelson
101 25/10/2016 Tuesday South Island Abel Taman Nat Park – T
102 26/10/2016 Wednesday South Island Abel Taman Nat Park
103 27/10/2016 Thursday South Island Kaikoura – T
104 28/10/2016 Friday South Island Kaikoura
105 29/10/2016 Saturday South Island Christchurch – T
106 30/10/2016 Sunday South Island Christchurch
107 31/10/2016 Monday South Island Franz Joseph Glaciar – T
108 01/11/2016 Tuesday South Island Franz Joseph Glaciar
109 02/11/2016 Wednesday South Island Wanaka – T
110 03/11/2016 Thursday South Island Wanaka
111 04/11/2016 Friday South Island Te Anau – T
112 05/11/2016 Saturday South Island Te Anau
113 06/11/2016 Sunday South Island Queenstown _ T
114 07/11/2016 Monday South Island Queenstown
115 08/11/2016 Tuesday South Island Queenstown
116 09/11/2016 Wednesday South Island Dunedin _ T
117 10/11/2016 Thursday South Island Dunedin
118 11/11/2016 Friday South Island Mount Cook Village _ T
119 12/11/2016 Saturday South Island Mount Cook Village
120 13/11/2016 Sunday South Island Christchurch – T
121 14/11/2016 Monday South Island Melbourne
122 15/11/2016 Tuesday Australia Australia Melbourne
123 16/11/2016 Wednesday Australia Melbourne
124 17/11/2016 Thursday Australia Melbourne
125 18/11/2016 Friday Australia Melbourne
126 19/11/2016 Saturday Australia Melbourne
127 20/11/2016 Sunday Australia Melbourne
128 21/11/2016 Monday Australia Melbourne
129 22/11/2016 Tuesday Australia Melbourne
130 23/11/2016 Wednesday Australia Melbourne
131 24/11/2016 Thursday Australia Melbourne
132 25/11/2016 Friday Australia Melbourne
133 26/11/2016 Saturday Australia Melbourne
134 27/11/2016 Sunday Australia Melbourne
135 28/11/2016 Monday Australia Melbourne
136 29/11/2016 Tuesday Australia Great Ocean Road
137 30/11/2016 Wednesday Australia Great Ocean Road
138 01/12/2016 Thursday Australia Great Ocean Road
139 02/12/2016 Friday Australia Adelade
140 03/12/2016 Saturday Australia Adelade
141 04/12/2016 Sunday Australia Adelade
142 05/12/2016 Monday Australia Adelade
143 06/12/2016 Tuesday Australia Adelade
144 07/12/2016 Wednesday Australia Adelade
145 08/12/2016 Thursday Australia Adelade
146 09/12/2016 Friday Australia Adelade
147 10/12/2016 Saturday Australia Uluru
148 11/12/2016 Sunday Australia Uluru
149 12/12/2016 Monday Australia Uluru
150 13/12/2016 Tuesday Australia Alice Springs
151 14/12/2016 Wednesday Australia Alice Springs
152 15/12/2016 Thursday Australia Cairns
153 16/12/2016 Friday Australia Cairns
154 17/12/2016 Saturday Australia Cairns
155 18/12/2016 Sunday Australia Cairns
156 19/12/2016 Monday Australia Cairns
157 20/12/2016 Tuesday Australia Cairns
158 21/12/2016 Wednesday Australia Darwin
159 22/12/2016 Thursday Australia National Park
160 23/12/2016 Friday Australia Darwin
161 24/12/2016 Saturday Australia Darwin
162 25/12/2016 Sunday Australia Darwin
163 26/12/2016 Monday Australia Darwin
164 27/12/2016 Tuesday Australia Darwin
165 28/12/2016 Wednesday Australia Sanur
166 29/12/2016 Thursday Indonesia Bali Sanur
167 30/12/2016 Friday Bali Sanur
168 31/12/2016 Saturday Bali Sanur – T
169 01/01/2017 Sunday Bali Ubud
170 02/01/2017 Monday Bali Ubud
171 03/01/2017 Tuesday Bali Ubud
172 04/01/2017 Wednesday Bali Ubud
173 05/01/2017 Thursday Bali Bali Barat
174 06/01/2017 Friday Bali Bali Barat
175 07/01/2017 Saturday Bali Bali Barat
176 08/01/2017 Sunday Java Yogyakarta
177 09/01/2017 Monday Java Yogyakarta
178 10/01/2017 Tuesday Java Yogyakarta
179 11/01/2017 Wednesday Borneo Tangung Putting
180 12/01/2017 Thursday Borneo Tangung Putting
181 13/01/2017 Friday Borneo Tangung Putting
182 14/01/2017 Saturday Java Surabaya – T
183 15/01/2017 Sunday Java Mount Bromo
184 16/01/2017 Monday Java Mount Bromo
185 17/01/2017 Tuesday Java Singapore
186 18/01/2017 Wednesday Singapore Singapore Singapore
187 19/01/2017 Thursday Singapore Singapore
188 20/01/2017 Friday Singapore Singapore
189 21/01/2017 Saturday Singapore Singapore
190 22/01/2017 Sunday Singapore Malacca
191 23/01/2017 Monday Malayasia Malacca
192 24/01/2017 Tuesday Malayasia Malacca
193 25/01/2017 Wednesday Malayasia Kuala Lumpur
194 26/01/2017 Thursday Malayasia Kuala Lumpur
195 27/01/2017 Friday Malayasia Kuala Lumpur
196 28/01/2017 Saturday Malayasia Cameron Highlands
197 29/01/2017 Sunday Malayasia Cameron Highlands
198 30/01/2017 Monday Malayasia Penang
199 31/01/2017 Tuesday Malayasia Penang
200 01/02/2017 Wednesday Malayasia Penang
201 02/02/2017 Thursday Malayasia Penang
202 03/02/2017 Friday Malayasia Columbo
203 04/02/2017 Saturday Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Columbo
204 05/02/2017 Sunday Sri Lanka Sigiriya
205 06/02/2017 Monday Sri Lanka Sigiriya
206 07/02/2017 Tuesday Sri Lanka Sigiriya
207 08/02/2017 Wednesday Sri Lanka Kandy
208 09/02/2017 Thursday Sri Lanka Kandy
209 10/02/2017 Friday Sri Lanka Kandy
210 11/02/2017 Saturday Sri Lanka Nuwara Elya
211 12/02/2017 Sunday Sri Lanka Nuwara Elya
212 13/02/2017 Monday Sri Lanka Uda Walawe
213 14/02/2017 Tuesday Sri Lanka Yala Nat Park
214 15/02/2017 Wednesday Sri Lanka Yala Nat Park
215 16/02/2017 Thursday Sri Lanka Galle
216 17/02/2017 Friday Sri Lanka Galle
217 18/02/2017 Saturday Sri Lanka Galle
218 19/02/2017 Sunday Sri Lanka Beach – Bentota
219 20/02/2017 Monday Sri Lanka Beach – Bentota
220 21/02/2017 Tuesday Sri Lanka Beach – Bentota
221 22/02/2017 Wednesday Dubai Dubai
222 23/02/2017 Thursday Dubai Dubai Dubai
223 24/02/2017 Friday Europe Budapest
224 25/02/2017 Saturday Europe Budapest
225 26/02/2017 Sunday Europe Budapest
226 27/02/2017 Monday Rail Train Vienna
227 28/02/2017 Tuesday Europe Vienna
228 01/03/2017 Wednesday Europe Vienna
229 02/03/2017 Thursday Train Prague
230 03/03/2017 Friday Europe Prague
231 04/03/2017 Saturday Europe Prague
232 05/03/2017 Sunday Train Berlin
233 06/03/2017 Monday Europe Berlin
234 07/03/2017 Tuesday Europe Berlin
235 08/03/2017 Wednesday Train Cologne
236 09/03/2017 Thursday Europe Cologne
237 10/03/2017 Friday Europe Cologne
238 11/03/2017 Saturday Train Hinton Admiral
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: